Contact Us

Main Clubhouse Phone - 203.488.2575
Clubhouse Fax - 203.488.5951
Golf Pro Shop - 203.488.0481
Tennis Pro Shop - 203.488.6380
Harbor - 203.488.9250
Facebook & Instagram @pineorchardclub
Christopher Goodwin, CCM
General Manager
203.488.2575 x701
cgoodwin@poycc.org

Jennifer Newman
Assistant General Manager
203.488.2575 x704
 assistantgm@poycc.org

Scott Roth
Executive Chef
203.488.2575 x703
sroth@poycc.org
Donna Geremia
Business Manager
203.488.2575 x705
dgeremia@poycc.org

Stella Young
Membership Coordinator
203.488.2575 x706
membership@poycc.org

Wes Mackie
Golf Course Superintendent
203.483.9948
wmackie@poycc.org
Joe Starzec
Golf Professional
203.488.0481 x753
jstarzec@poycc.org

Pete Amos
Dockmaster
203.488.9250 x733
pamos@poycc.org

Mike McManus
Tennis Professional
203.488.6380 x732
tennispro@poycc.org